Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Whether you have a question about sales or support, our team is ready to help you in any way they can. If you know who you're looking for, use one of the email links below. Or, give us a call at . . .

(800)423-1730.

Company Information

1004 Third Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37210
ph 800.423.1730

Inside Sales

Joe Pittman
joe@structuralbolt.com

John Hazen Jr.
johnjr@structuralbolt.com

Zach Swindle
zach@structuralbolt.com

Paul Johnson
paul@structuralbolt.com

Michael Motley
Michael@structuralbolt.com

Jeff Brown - Inside Sales Manager
jeff@structuralbolt.com

Wayne Swindle - Operations
Wayne@structuralbolt.com

Nathan Wilkinson - President
nathan@structuralbolt.com

Outside Sales

Walt Hertenstein
Walt@structuralbolt.com

Chris Doerner
cdoerner@structuralbolt.com

 

Administration

Sharon Zimmerman
sherry@structuralbolt.com

Marty Bates
marty@structuralbolt.com