Contact Us

We want to hear from you. Whether you have a question about sales or support, our team is ready to help you in any way they can. If you know who you're looking for, use one of the email links below. Or, give us a call at . . .

(800)423-1730.

Company Information

1004 Third Avenue South
Nashville, Tennessee 37210
ph 800.423.1730

Sales

Ronnie Ballentine
ronnieb@structuralbolt.com

Jeff Brown
jeff@structuralbolt.com

Paul Johnson
paul@structuralbolt.com

Nathan Wilkinson
nathan@structuralbolt.com

George Burton
George@structuralbolt.com

Chris Bicsak
chris@structuralbolt.com

Matt Bicsak
matt@structuralbolt.com

 

Administration

Sharon Zimmerman
sherry@structuralbolt.com

Marty Bates
marty@structuralbolt.com

Lisa Brown
lisa@structuralbolt.com

Julie Stone
Julie@structuralbolt.com